Next Ask an Expert Public Chat – August 23rd

Next Ask an Expert Public Chat – August 23rd

July 27, 2007 | Community

The next Ask An Expert Live Chat is scheduled for Thursday, August 23, 2007. Join Microsoft MVPs, ASP Insiders, Regional Directors, and other industry experts – all on hand to answer your tough .NET- and Visual Studio-related questions. This chat is not being hosted by Microsoft and as such questions regarding upcoming products and future product specs may not be answered.

 

Details: Thursday, August 23, 2007, 5:00 – 6:00 P.M. Pacific Time / 8:00 – 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time / 00:00 – 01:00 GMT

 

Click here for an ICS file to update your calendar, and click here for more information on Microsoft technical chats.