If you’re upgrading your TFS with SP1 (which you should) and you’re using the Workgroup edition, there’s a gotcha if you already are using all 5 allowed people. Basically, you’ll have to remove on of the users, do the upgrade, then add the user back in. Dave Glover has a good post you’ll want to read before you do the upgrade. You can find his post here. Happy upgrading!